I’ll be back!

Hi dear readers! I know I’ve been m.i.a. the past few weeks, and I’ve got a good explanation for you…promise. I’ll be back next in a few weeks to share the exciting changes that have happened in my life the past 2 months. Look forward to hearing about edible adventures in a new city, and my continual quest to waste less food.

In the meantime, warm up with a hearty bowl of Tortilla Soup. I shared my recipe with The Alcalde this week!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

